Curtis Lynch reveals future projects

In early 2010 I was asked to contribute to Swedish magazine Reggae Galore. I suggested an interview with UK producer Curtis Lynch who runs the Necessary Mayhem label.

I contacted him and I remember it was difficult to find a date for the interview. When I finally got him on Skype the Internet connection broke down. I gave the interview a few more shots, but it never happened. Until now. For United Reggae, and not Reggae Galore.

I spoke to Curtis a few weeks ago and we discussed some of his many upcoming projects, among them a 2012 sampler titled Future Cuts and a possible album release from the under recorded Jamaican singer Jahmali.

The full story along with a exclusive mix and exclusive photos can be found over at United Reggae.

Leave a comment

Filed under Interviews

Leave a Reply

